Contact the Committee
You can reach us by dropping a note into the PPG postbox on the left hand end wall of the Surgery reception area. You can also post letters to us by using the address below:


Davenport House PPG
C/O Davenport House Surgery
Bowers Way
Harpenden AL5 4HX
The email contact details for the Davenport House PPG committee members are as follows:
Committee Member Name Email
Chairman Richard Munton chairman@patientgroup.org.uk
Vice Chairman Brian McDonald vicechairman@patientgroup.org.uk
Membership Secretary Helen Hartley membership@patientgroup.org.uk
Newsletter John Harris newsletter@patientgroup.org.uk
Assistant Newsletter Gillian Thornton assistant.newsletter@patientgroup.org.uk
Education Sheila Uppington education@patientgroup.org.uk
Secretary Joan Shopper secretary@patientgroup.org.uk
Treasurer Richard Sewell treasurer@patientgroup.org.uk
Younger Patient Vacancy youngerpatients@patientgroup.org.uk
Web Site Bob Fletcher website@patientgroup.org.uk
  Copyright © Davenport House Patient Group  - All rights reserved